FUSD Board

Foresthill Union School District Board of Trustees:
President: Casey Peoples cpeoples@fusd.org
Board Clerk: Amber Ordway - aordway@fusd.org
Trustee: Rachel Cottingham - rcottingham@fusd.org
Trustee: Tim Justus - tjustus@fusd.org
Trustee: Steve Smith - ssmith@fusd.org

Superintendent/Principal: Jack Kraemer – jkraemer@fusd.org

The Foresthill Union School District Board of Trustees usually meets on the second Monday of each month in the Science Room at Foresthill Divide School.  Open begins at 5:45 p.m. for Public Comments on Closed Session matters then closes, Open Session re-opens at 6:30 p.m.  

Zoom Link for Regular Board Meetings, click here

Revised Approved Board Calendar 2021.pdf

2021_2022 Board Meeting Dates.pdf

Board Meeting Dates 2020-2021.pdf

Please use the link below to access current and past Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes.